Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: SBMK
Catalog: 6992521
Rel. Date: 05/06/2003
UPC: 886976992521

Platinum and Gold Collection
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Format: CD
New: Usually In Stock $7.99

Formats and Editions


1. Respect
2. Think [Album Version] [Version]
3. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
4. Who's Zoomin' Who?
5. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be
6. Freeway of Love
7. Jump to It
8. Jimmy Lee
9. A Rose Is Still a Rose [Album Version] [Version] 1
10. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves 1
11. Get It Right 1
12. Jumpin' Jack Flash [From "Jumping Jack Flash"]

back to top