Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: Moonshine Music
Catalog: 80106
Rel. Date: 05/18/1999
UPC: 785688010625

Funk the System
Artist: Dj Dan
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Acid Attack
2. Do What You Feel
3. No Clothes on Your Back
4. Reason We Took It Underground, The
5. Disco Babes from Outer Space - (Original Mix)
6. Everlast - (Dub Mix)
7. House of Funk
8. Disco Highway
9. Motorcross Madness
10. We Praise - (Thomas P. Heckmann Remix)
11. Phreakin'
12. That Zipper Track - (Needle Dubbage Mix, Needle Dubbage remix)
13. That Zipper Track - (Terry Mullen Remix, Terry Mullen remix)
14. Darn (Cold Way O Lovin') - (harvey sudden impact dub)

back to top