Fingerprints Music

Vol. 19-Verve Jazz Masters
Artist: Dinah Washington
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Slick Chick on the Mellow Side, A
2. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
3. Please Send Me Someone to Love
4. This Can't Be Love
5. New Blowtop Blues
6. Cold Cold Heart
7. This Bitter Earth
8. Foggy Day, A
9. Darn That Dream
10. You Don't Know What Love Is
11. Pennies From Heaven
12. Long John Blues
13. Our Love Is Here to Stay
14. Squeeze Me
15. Baby, You Got What It Takes
16. Unforgettable

back to top