Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: Umgd/Verve
Catalog: 514363
Rel. Date: 02/23/1993
UPC: 731451436321

Jazz 'round Midnight
Artist: Dinah Washington
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. You Don't Know What Love Is
2. Since I Fell for You
3. Willow Weep for Me
4. Don't Go to Strangers
5. If It's the Last Thing I Do
6. Ask a Woman Who Knows
7. Stardust
8. Darn That Dream
9. More Than You Know
10. If I Had You
11. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
12. I'll Close My Eyes
13. Don't Explain
14. Say It Isn't So
15. I Can't Face the Music
16. Unforgettable
17. Goodbye

back to top