Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: One Way Records
Catalog: 34230
Rel. Date: 07/10/2001
UPC: 724353423025

Mask of Smiles/Rover's Return
Artist: John Waite
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Every Step of the Way
2. Laydown
3. Welcome to Paradise
4. Lust for Life
5. Ain't That Peculiar
6. Just Like Lovers
7. Choice, The
8. You're the One
9. No Brakes
10. These Times Are Hard for Lovers
11. Act of Love
12. Encircled
13. Woman's Touch
14. Wild One
15. Don't Lose Any Sleep
16. Sometimes
17. She's the One
18. Big Time for Love

back to top