Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: Mille Plateaux
Catalog: 23111
Rel. Date: 03/19/2002
UPC: 718752311120

Nobody Knows *
Artist: Geeez 'N' Gosh
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Nobody Knows...
2. We Call on Him
3. Pray
4. Mother Showed Me (The Way to Go)
5. It's No Secret (What God Can Do)
6. Love of God, The
7. Sing You Children
8. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
9. Body and Soul
10. Oh, Precious Lord (I'm Thankful)
11. I'm Determined (Jesus Changed My Soul)

back to top