Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: WVNL
Catalog: 54526
Rel. Date: 11/04/2003
UPC: 656605452623

The Glad Fact
Artist: Dirty Projectors
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Glad Fact, The
2. My Offwhite Flag
3. Like Fake Blood in Crisp October
4. Boredom Is a Project
5. Two Brown Finches
6. Three Brown Finches
7. Off Science Hill
8. Winter Is Here
9. Ground Underfoot
10. Spirit-Future Medley
11. Naked We Made It
12. Lit from Below
13. Imaginary Love
14. Highway Is a Foggy Knife, The
15. Minutes, The

back to top