Fingerprints Music

Bruce Cockburn - In Falling Dark


Format: CD
Label: TN
Catalog: 285
Rel. Date: 04/07/2009
UPC: 620638028520

In Falling Dark
Artist: Bruce Cockburn
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Lord of the Starfields
2. Vagabondage
3. In the Falling Dark
4. Little Seahorse
5. Water into Wine
6. Silver Wheels
7. Giftbearer
8. Gavin's Woodpile
9. I'm Gonna Fly Some Day
10. Festival of Friends
11. Red Brother Red Sister
12. Untitled Guitar
13. Shepherds
14. Dweller by a Dark Stream

back to top