Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: Jet Set Records
Catalog: 34
Rel. Date: 01/23/2001
UPC: 604978003423

Death by Chocolate
Artist: Death By Chocolate
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Mustard Yellow
2. Magpie
3. Sky Blue
4. Land of Chocolate, The
5. Orange
6. My Friend Jack
7. Daddy's Out of Focus
8. Olive
9. Ice Cold Lemonade
10. L.S. Bumble Bee, The
11. B and C
12. Red
13. Rainbow With 'A' Underneath and an Elephant
14. Who Needs Wings to Fly? - (from "The Flying Nun")
15. Salvidor Dali Murder Mystery, The
16. If You Want to Sing Out Sing Out - (from "Harold & Maude")
17. L.S. Bumble Bee (The Bee Is Coming)

back to top