Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: Pid
Catalog: 960624
Rel. Date: 07/20/1999
UPC: 603967121629

Walk On Fire [Import]
Artist: Royal Crown Revue
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. She Walks On Fire
2. Watts Local
3. Trapped (In The Web Of Love)
4. Watcha Doin' Tonight (Sam's Calling)
5. Besame Mija (Baille Para Qui)
6. Stranger, The
7. Hey Sonny (Where'd You Go?)
8. Bronx Hello, A
9. Beware
10. One Eyed Cat
11. Take a Long Drink For Me
12. Mr. Meschugge

back to top