Fingerprints Music

Limited 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing.
Limited 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing.


Format: Vinyl
Label: Sony Import
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 194399529515

Philly Soul: The Ultimate Collection / Various [180-Gram Blue Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock and available for pick up $29.99

Formats and Editions


1. Dirty Ol' Man - the Three Degrees
2. Me and Mrs. Jones - Billy Paul
3. Shout - the Trammps
4. Nights Over Egypt - the Jones Girls
5. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back) - Harold Melvin ; the Blue Notes*
6. The Zip - M.F.S.B.*
7. Let's Clean Up the Ghetto - Philadelphia International All Stars
8. Back Stabbers - the O'Jays
9. Do It Any Way You Wanna - People's Choice
10. Strut Your Funky Stuff - Frantique
11. (Win, Place or Show) She's a Winner - the Intruders
12. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine - Lou Rawls
13. Tsop (The Sound of Philadelphia) - M.F.S.B.* Ft. the Three Degrees
14. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - McFadden ; Whitehead
15. Love T.K.O. - Teddy Pendergrass

More Info:

Limited 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing.
back to top