Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: Rhino
Catalog: 74331
Rel. Date: 08/21/2001
UPC: 081227433123

VH1 Behind the Music: The Jim Croce Collection
Artist: Jim Croce
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Which Way Are You Goin'?
2. I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
3. Way We Used to Be, The
4. Country Girl
5. Hard Way Every Time, The
6. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
7. Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
8. Speedball Tucker (live)
9. Time in a Bottle
10. Lover's Cross
11. I Got a Name
12. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
13. New York's Not My Home
14. More Than That Tomorrow
15. Maybe Tomorrow
16. Child of Midnight
17. Careful Man (live) - (live)
18. These Dreams (live) - (live)

back to top