Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: RAZOR & TIE
Catalog: 23926
Rel. Date: 03/26/1993
UPC: 079892392623

Right Back At Ya
Artist: Michael Stanley B
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Rosewood Bitters
2. Let's Get the Show on the Road
3. One Good Reason
4. Strike up the Band
5. Midwest Midnight
6. Nothing's Gonna Change My Mind
7. Why Should Love Be This Way
8. We're Not Strangers Anymore
9. Lover
10. He Can't Love You
11. In the Heartland
12. Somewhere in the Night
13. Falling in Love Again
14. In Between the Lines
15. Someone Like You
16. My Town

back to top