Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: CAP
Catalog: 90231
Rel. Date: 10/25/1990
UPC: 077779023127

Moonstruck (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Cirque Du Soleil
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. That's Amore
2. Canzone Per Loretta / Addio, Mulberry Street
3. Mr. Moon
4. It Must Be Him
5. Old Man Mazurka
6. Lament For Johnny's Mama
7. Che Gelida Manina
8. Donde Lieta Usci
9. Canzone Per Loretta
10. O Soave Fanciulla
11. Musetta's Waltz
12. Musetta's Entrance
13. Instrumental Excerpts From la Boheme
14. Gettin' Ready
15. Brooklyn Heights Stroll
16. Beautiful Signorina
17. Moonglow
18. Canzone Per Loretta / Gioventu Mia, Tu Non Sei Morta

back to top