Fingerprints Music

Kate Bush - The Red Shoes


Format: CD
Label: Columbia (USA)
Catalog: 53737
Rel. Date: 10/05/1993
UPC: 074645373720

The Red Shoes
Artist: Kate Bush
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Rubberband Girl
2. And So Is Love
3. Eat the Music
4. Moments of Pleasure
5. Song of Solomon, The
6. Lily
7. Red Shoes, The
8. Top of the City
9. Constellation of the Heart
10. Big Stripey Lie
11. Why Should I Love You?
12. You're the One

back to top