Fingerprints Music

Annie - Annie [Original Soundtrack]


Format: CD
Label: SONY
Catalog: 38000
Rel. Date: 10/25/1990
UPC: 074643800020

Annie [Original Soundtrack]
Artist: Annie
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Tomorrow
2. It's the Hard-Knock Life
3. Maybe
4. Dumb Dog
5. Sandy
6. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
7. Little Girls
8. We Got Annie
9. Let's Go to the Movies
10. Sign
11. You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile
12. Easy Street
13. Tomorrow - (White House Version)
14. Maybe (Reprise) - (Reprise)
15. Finale: I Don't Need Anything But You/We Got Annie/Tomorrow: I D

back to top