Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: Verve
Catalog: 827011-2
Rel. Date: 06/30/1989
UPC: 042282701121

Arthur Prysock and Count Basie
Artist: Count Basie
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. I Could Have Told You
2. Ain't No Use
3. I Could Write a Book
4. Gone Again
5. Come Home
6. I Worry About You
7. What Will I Tell My Heart?
8. Don't Go to Strangers
9. I'm Lost
10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself a Letter)
11. Come Rain or Come Shine
12. Where Are You? - (bonus track)
13. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
14. Sunday - (bonus track)

back to top