Fingerprints Music



Format: CD
Label: DELTA
Catalog: 15443
Rel. Date: 04/10/1992
UPC: 018111544320

Marilyn Monroe [Ascot]
Artist: Marilyn Monroe
Format: CD
New: In Stock and available for pick up Used: In Stock and available for pick up

Formats and Editions


1. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend - (from "Gentlemen Prefer Blon
2. Little Girl from Little Rock, A - (from "Gentlemen Prefer Blonde
3. I'm Gonna File My Claim - (from "River Of No Return")
4. When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right - (from "Gentlemen Pref
5. My Heart Belongs to Daddy - (from "Let's Make Love")
6. Fine Romance, A
7. She Acts Like a Woman Should
8. One Silver Dollar - (from "River Of No Return")
9. Do It Again - (from "The French Doll")
10. Kiss
11. Specialization - (from "Let's Make Love")
12. Bye Bye Baby - (from "Gentlemen Prefer Blondes")

back to top